Charleston DUI News  for 08-28-2018

Charleston DUI News for 08-28-2018

Kansas Attorney talks about DUI law and driver’s license suspension Utah and its cops are bracing for new 0.05 DUI law, which rolls out in five months Utah’s tough new DUI law takes effect in just over five months, and the Utah Highway Patrol is gearing up...
Charleston DUI News  for 03-11-2018

Charleston DUI News for 03-11-2018

Attorneys file constitutional challenge to new DUI law Penalties For Felony DUI Offenders Under current law, a person who commits a fourth or subsequent DUI offense commits a class 4 felony. Require the defendant to serve at least 90 days but not more than 180 days...
Charleston DUI News  for 03-09-2018

Charleston DUI News for 03-09-2018

First Offense Super Extreme DUI Penalties Felony DUI: Questions linger about Colorado law The new law carries harsher potential penalties, including the possibility of a prison sentence, for anyone arrested for driving under the influence or alcohol or drugs who...