Law Offices of Ziad Youssef, PLLC

The Law Offices of Ziad I. Youssef, PLLC is one of Whatcom County’s leading defense practices focusing on DUI, Criminal Defense, Infraction and Auto-Injury cases. Are here to provide the care and support you need while taking care of your legal needs. We treat every client that walks through our door with care and respect, providing the highest quality of service with our innovative Legal Care Center practice model. Ziad I. Youssef, is a long time resident who has been practicing law for 12 years and teaching at Whatcom Community College for 10 years. This involvement in the community is reflected in how every case is handled, with special attention to the individual. Give us a call today for your free 30-minute consultation…. 360.734.0908.

Keywords: [“practice”,”care”,”law”]
Source: http://www.bellinghamdui.lawyer

Santa Barbara DUI & Criminal Defense Attorney William C. Makler

If you have been arrested for any criminal charge, including DUI, you should speak with a qualified criminal defense lawyer right away. Santa Barbara Lawyer William C. Makler has 20 years of experience working in the State and Federal criminal justice systems. He is available around the clock to answer questions of persons facing criminal charges of all types in Santa Barbara. Call us now at 892-4922 for a free, no obligation consultation, or fill in your information in the contact form to the right and Mr. Makler will get back to you as soon as possible, frequently within a few minutes. All the information you provide will be kept entirely confidential. There is absolutely nothing to lose by calling or emailing right away. Contact us for a free, no obligation consultation.

Keywords: [“criminal”,”right”,”contact”]
Source: http://sbdefenselawyer.com

Published by Marin, California DUI Attorney

The Vallejo Police Department will be conducting an enhanced DUI enforcement during the 2018 Super Bowl weekend. Vallejo Police will deploy extra officers in an effort to bust drunk and impaired drivers and the Solano County agency indicates that anyone showing signs of alcohol or drug impairment will be stopped and arrested. A conviction for a first offense DUI in Solano County or anywhere in the Bay Area can result in punishment including probation, fines, a DUI school and up to 6 months in jail under the California Vehicle Code. Drivers with multiple offenses for driving under the influence face even greater punishment. Whether arrested for DUI in Dixon, Vacaville, Fairfield, Vallejo, or Benicia, you need to call an experienced aggressive driving under the influence attorney for help.

Keywords: [“drivers”,”DUI”,”under”]
Source: https://www.marinduilawyerblog.com

IDAHO DUI LAWS: Excessive DUI Penalties

Excessive DUI’s have a significant impact on you and your driving privileges. An excessive DUI is when you have an alcohol concentration of 0.20 or greater. If you plead guilty or are convicted of an excessive DUI you will be guilty of a misdemeanor. You will also be sentenced to at least 10 days of mandatory jail time and possibly up to 1 year. You will lose you driver’s license for a mandatory period of one year, during which you cannot drive at all – no temporary permits. To say the least, excessive DUI’s are a very serious problem for you, your family, and your employment. You will need to obtain legal counsel to assist you in defending against the excessive DUI as well as exploring plea bargain alternatives to hopefully reduce your charge to a non-excessive DUI..

Keywords: [“DUI”,”Excessive”,”drive”]
Source: http://idahoduilawyer.blogspot.com/2010/03/excessive-dui-penalties.html

Law Office of Mark W. Garka, PLLC

For 15+ years, my firm has been solely devoted to DUI cases. I can help you with matters related to ignition interlock devices, DOL hearings, sentencing guidelines, mandatory sentencing, and criminal convictions. I make every effort to ensure that my clients have a comprehensive understanding of their rights and legal options, right from the start. As a sustaining member of the National College for DUI Defense and a founding member of the DUI Defense Lawyers Association, I have a long-standing reputation for providing high-quality representation that is always client-focused. As my client, you can feel a peace of mind in knowing that no avenue will be left unexplored in search of the strongest defense strategy available to you. An aggressive defense strategy is just a phone call away.

Keywords: [“Defense”,”DUI”,”strategy”]
Source: http://www.washington-dui.com

Nashville Criminal Attorney

Tennessee law requires that we inform you that this is an advertisement. The information found on this web site is not intended as legal advice. Certifications of Specialization are available to Tennessee lawyers in all areas of practice relating to or included in the areas of Civil Trial, Criminal Trial, Business Bankruptcy, Consumer Bankruptcy, Creditor’s Rights, Medical Malpractice, Legal Malpractice, Accounting Malpractice, Elder Law, Estate Planning, and Family Law. Listing of related or included practice areas herein does not constitute or imply a representation of certification of specialization, as we are not certified as a Specialist in any of those related fields of practice. Certification in any other area of law mentioned herein is not currently available in Tennessee.

Keywords: [“area”,”law”,”Malpractice”]
Source: http://www.nashvillecriminalattorney.com

Florida DUI Laws

Revocation period must be served before requesting driver license. Of your driver license by the department until the course is completed. Proof of DUI School enrollment or completion to the driver license. Will result in cancellation of your driver license by the department. Full year, then pay a $60.00 fee and restore the commercial drivers. Year, then pay a $60.00 fee and reinstate the commercial drivers license. Year, then pay $60.00 fee and restore the commercial drivers license. What happens to my driving privilege if convicted of driving a.commercial motor vehicle and I refused the test to determine alcohol. Year, pay $60.00 fee and restore the commercial drivers license. Pay $60.00 fee and restore the commercial drivers.

Keywords: [“Driver”,”license”,”fee”]
Source: https://www.dui.com/florida-dui-laws